faq image

Perfect matches for all!

Bosch LegendsLab connects the most exciting projects with the best digital experts. Our platform covers all digital areas, all requirements, all skills. Freelancers and small, specialized companies have specific needs when it comes to acquiring and working on projects. Meanwhile, large-scale enterprises face their own set of challenges while staffing and executing their projects. Bosch LegendsLab offers perfect conditions for both sides.

talentpool image

For project managers, freelancers, and small companies.

We find perfect matches for project managers. Help them deploy and manage freelancers and companies safely to create long-lasting external talent pools. We enable freelancers and small companies to establish direct contact to big-name companies and work on their projects – with safe conditions and fair compensation.

Partnership beyond projects.

We support you from the first briefing until successful project completion. And beyond: Bosch LegendsLab is your partner, helping you build long-lasting connections and networks.

faq image

“Our mission is to find the world’s best digital expert freelancers and companies and match them with exciting big-name projects in the most efficient way possible.

Providing value for our customers is in our DNA. This spirit drives our platform development and is our pathway to becoming the number one service for sourcing tech development resources. We are proud to be part of the Bosch Group and utilize all the great assets Bosch has to offer. At the same time, we act as an ultra-fast corporate startup playing an active and important role in continuously innovating and transforming Bosch.“

Martin Kröger, Founder Bosch LegendsLab

Robert Bosch GmbH

Robert Bosch GmbH

The Bosch Group is one of the world’s leading technology and service companies. The company employs around 420,000 people worldwide (as of 31 December 2022). In 2022, 88.4 Euros revenue were generated. Bosch’s activities aggregate to four divisions: Mobility Solutions, Industrial Technology, Consumer Goods, and Energy and Building Technology. All divisions strive for one common strategic goal: Interconnected living with products and solutions that either contain artificial intelligence, or were developed or manufactured with the aid of it.

Website

faq image

Get in touch

We are here for you! Use our contact form to get in touch with us any time.

To the contact form

faq image

Perfekte Matches für alle!

Bosch LegendsLab bringt die spannendsten Projekte und die besten Digitalexperten zusammen. Unsere Plattform bedient alle digitalen Bereiche, alle Anforderungen, alle Skills. Freelancer und kleine, spezialisierte Unternehmen haben spezifische Bedürfnisse bei der Akquise und Bearbeitung von Projekten. Ebenso stehen Großunternehmen bei der Besetzung und Durchführung von Projekten vor besonderen Herausforderungen. Bosch LegendsLab verbindet als Plattform ideale Bedingungen für beide Seiten.

talentpool image

Für Projektleiter, Freelancer und kleine Unternehmen.

Wir finden für Projektleiter perfekt passende Matches. Helfen ihnen dabei, Freelancer und Unternehmen sicher einzusetzen, zu managen und nachhaltige externe Talentpools aufzubauen. Wir ermöglichen Freelancern und kleinen Unternehmen in direkten Kontakt zu Großunternehmen zu kommen sowie sicher und fair bezahlt ihre spannendsten und herausforderndsten Projekte zu realisieren.

Partnerschaft, die über Projekte hinaus geht.

Wir unterstützen dich vom ersten Briefing bis zum erfolgreichen Projektabschluss. Und darüber hinaus: Bosch LegendsLab ist dein Partner für den Aufbau von nachhaltigen Beziehungen und Netzwerken.

faq image

„Unsere Mission ist es, die weltbesten Digitalexperten, Freelancer und Unternehmen zu finden und sie mit den spannendsten Projekten so effizient wie möglich zu matchen.

Wertschöpfung für unsere Kunden ist in unserer DNA. Dieser Spirit ist die Maßgabe bei der Entwicklung unserer Plattform und Wegweiser für unser Ziel, die Nummer 1 beim Sourcing von Digitalexperten zu werden. Wir sind stolz zur Bosch Gruppe zu gehören und bringen all die fantastischen Assets ein, die Bosch auszeichnen. Gleichzeitig agieren wir als super-schnelles Startup, das eine aktive und wichtige Rolle in der fortlaufenden Innovation und Transformation von Bosch spielt."

Martin Kröger, Gründer von Bosch LegendsLab

Robert Bosch GmbH

Robert Bosch GmbH

Die Bosch Gruppe ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter von Technologie und Dienstleistungen. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt weltweit rund 420.000 Mitarbeiter:innen (Stand: 31. Dezember 2022). 2022 wurde ein Umsatz von 88,4 Milliarden Euro erzielt. Die Aktivitäten sind bei Bosch in vier Unternehmensbereiche unterteilt: Mobility Solutions, Industrial Technology, Consumer Goods und Energy and Building Technology. Alle Bereiche verfolgen ein gemeinsames strategisches Ziel: ein vernetztes Leben mit Produkten und Lösungen, die künstliche Intelligenz enthalten oder mit ihrer Hilfe entwickelt oder hergestellt wurden.

Zur Website

faq image

Kontakt

Wir sind gern für dich da! Über unser Kontaktformular erreichst du uns jederzeit.

Zum Kontaktformular